Jewelry Guide for Women and Men

Since ancient times jewelry has always been special. Worn close to the skin it can be sentimental or make a powerful fashion statement. Ireland has a long tradition of creating remarkable jewelry. And today the country is home to some of the world’s finest makers. What has changed is that the makers are now working with everything from rare stones to silver to gold to leather to all kinds of new materials. The evolution means that there is something for every taste, budget, and occasion. Here’s a list of great sources for jewelry gifts.

B | C | D | E | H | J | K | L | M | N | R | S | T

B

Barry Doyle Design http://barrydoyledesign.com|@DoyleDesignDublin

Blaithin Ennis | http://www.blaithinennis.com|@BlaithinEnnis

Brian de Staic https://www.briandestaic.com/@brian_destaic_jewellers

C

Christina Belle|http://www.christina-belle.com |@CBelleJewellery

Chupi | https://www.chupi.com|@Chupi

D

Deblaca | http://maireaddeblacajewellery.com |@deblaca

Deirdre O’Donnell //www.deirdreodonnell.ie/ | @dod_goldsmith

Doyle Design Dublin |https://barrydoyledesign.com/@doyledesigndublin

E

Edge Onlyhttps://edgeonly.com/@edgeonly

Elena Brennan https://elenabrennan.com|@elenabrennan

Elaine De Roiste | http://www.elainederoiste.ie|@ElaineARoche

Emer Roberts www.emerroberts.com@emer_roberts

H

Helena Malone | http://helenamalone.ie|@HMGoldsmith

J

Johanna Harper www.joharpurjewellery.com | @joharpurjewellery

Juvi Design www.juvidesigns.com/|@juvi_designs

K

K Kajoux www.kkajoux.com

L

Laveesha | http://www.laveesha.com|@LAVEESHA_

Liwu Jewellery | http://www.liwujewellery.com@liwujewellery

M

Manley | http://www.manley.ie|@Manley

Martina Hamilton | https://www.martinahamilton.ie |@MartinaHamilton

Mary Enright (ME) Jewellery | http://www.maryenright.com|@ME_MaryEnright

Melissa Curry | https://www.melissacurry.com|@MelissaJCurry

N

Natasha Sherling |http://natashasherling.ie/@NatashaSherling

Newbridge Silverware | https://newbridgesilverware.com|@newbridgesilver

Nigel O’Reilly Goldsmith | http://nigeloreilly.com | @oreillygldsmith

Nua | http://www.nuajewellery.com|@nuajewellery

R

Rebekah Wall https://www.facebook.com/artistrebekahwall/ | @rebekah13wall

Rionore | https://www.rionore.com|@RionoreandCo

RM irishjewels | www.rmirishjewels.com|@rmirishjewels

S

Solvar www.solvar.ie|@solvarjewellery

Stonechat Jewellers http://www.stonechatjewellers.ie |@StonechatDublin

T

Tracy Gilbert Designs | https://tracygilbertdesigns.com|@TracyBGilbert