Jewelry Guide for Women and Men

A scarf is a wonderful gift. At once high-fashion yet classic, there’s a scarf for everyone. Looking for unique scarves for friends, family, or clients? Take a look at this listing of scarves from Ireland. You may be surprised. From splendid silk to cozy cashmere and wonderful wool, Ireland is a haven for unique scarves. And most are available online via the links below.

silk scarf @eadachbysaraoneill

 

B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | N | O | P | S | T | W


silk scarf @katemartinsdesigns

 

wool scarf @wildcocoon

silk scarf @thehouseofl.e.a.f

cashmere scarf @elaine_madigan

wool scarves by @foxfordwoolenmills

silk scarf @Susannagh Grogan

silk scarf @jrothwelldesign

silk scarf @niamhdaniels


B

Bernie Murphy Textile Artists|http://berniemurphy.com/ @BernieMurphyArt

Blarney Wollen Mills | https://www.blarney.com | @Blarney_Mills

Brendan Joseph | http://www.brendanjoseph.com|@brendanjosephstudio

C

Caroline Mitchell Knitware | http://www.carolinemitchellknitwear.com@CarolineMitchellKnitware

Costelloe Living | http://www.dunnesstores.com | @paulcostelloeofficial

D

Davina Lynch | http://www.davinalynch.com | @DavinaLynchHats

Dubarry | http://www.dubarry.us|@Dubarry_com

Duinn Designs | https://www.duinndesigns.com@duinndesigns

E

Eadach by Sara O’Neill | @eadachbysaraoneill

Edel MacBride | http://www.edelmacbride.com@edelspirit

Elaine Madiganhttp://www.elainemadigancashmere.com @elaine_madigan

F

Foxford | https://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com |@FoxfordMill

H

Heatherknit |heatherfinn.com@heatherknit

I

Ireland’s Eye Knitwear | http://www.irelandseyeonline.com |@IrelandsEyeKnit

J

Jennifer Rothwell | http://www.jrothwell.net|@jrothwelldesign

K

Kate Martins https://katemartins.com|@katemartindesigns

Kate Ramsey Felt|http://fabulousfelt.ie|@fabulousfelt

Kdk https://www.kdk.ie/ | @kdksisters

 

L

L.E.A.F | thehouseofleaf.com | @TheHouseOfLEAF

Lucy Naglehttps://www.lucynagle.com/@NagleLucy

N

Niamh Daniels | https://niamhdaniels.com | @niamhdaniels

O

Orwell & Browne | @orwellandbrowne

P

Paula Rowan | http://www.paularowan.com/shop/ |@PaulaRowan

S

simple things | http://simplethings.ie

Susannagh Grogan | http://susannaghgrogan.com|@susannaghgrogan

T

The Donegal Shop | http://www.thedonegalshop

W

Wildcocoon http://www.wildcocoon.ie/ | @wildcocoon